Latest Products http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:40:41 +0530 en-us http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in Lathe Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/lathe-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/lathe-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Geared Lathe Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machine Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Duty Lathe Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/medium-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/medium-duty-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machine Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Lathe Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machine Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Plate Bending Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 V Belt Type Shaping Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/v-belt-type-shaping-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/v-belt-type-shaping-machine.htm Hydraulic Plate Bending Machine Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radial Drill Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/radial-drill-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/radial-drill-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 43562 All Geared Radial Drill Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/all-geared-radial-drill-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/all-geared-radial-drill-machine.htm Radial Drill Machine Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Geared Radial Drill Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/semi-geared-radial-drill-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/semi-geared-radial-drill-machine.htm Radial Drill Machine Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Boring Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/horizontal-boring-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/horizontal-boring-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plano Miller Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/plano-miller-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/plano-miller-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Planner Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/planner-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/planner-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boring Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/boring-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/boring-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Roller Hydraulic Plate Bending Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/3-roller-hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/3-roller-hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hydraulic Plate Bending Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/stainless-steel-hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/stainless-steel-hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press Brake Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hydraulic-press-brake-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hydraulic-press-brake-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Shearing Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Plate Bending Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/mechanical-plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/mechanical-plate-bending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Boring Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/floor-boring-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/floor-boring-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Milling Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/universal-milling-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/universal-milling-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hacksaw Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hacksaw-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hacksaw-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slotting Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/slotting-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/slotting-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hyraulic Milling Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hyraulic-milling-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hyraulic-milling-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C Frame Hydraulic Press Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/c-frame-hydraulic-press-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/c-frame-hydraulic-press-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 H Frame Hydraulic Press Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/h-frame-hydraulic-press-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/h-frame-hydraulic-press-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/milling-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/milling-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Boring Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/vertical-boring-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/vertical-boring-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Grinding Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/surface-grinding-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/surface-grinding-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Roller Hydraulic Plate Bending Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/4-roller-hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/4-roller-hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Bandsaw Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/horizontal-bandsaw-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/horizontal-bandsaw-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specifiactions 200 mm 250 mm 300 mm 400 mm Cutting cup Round 200 mm Round 500 mm Round 300 mm Round 400mm Square 170 mm Square 220 mm Square 270 mm Square 370 mm Saw Blade 3000 x 27 x 0.9 3760 x 27 x 0.9 3760 x 27 x 0.9 4570 x 34 x 1.1 Blade Tension Mechanical Mechanical Mechanical Mechanical Motor Saw Blade Motor 1.H.P. 960 rpm 1.H.P. 960 rpm 1.5 H.P. 960 rpm 2.H.P. 960 rpm Hydraulic Motor 1.H.P. 1440 rpm 1.H.P. 1440 rpm 1.H.P. 1440 rpm 1.H.P. 1440 rpm Dimension (L x W x H) 1600 x 370 x 1200 1800 x 500 x 1400 1800 x 500 x 1500 2000 x 600 x 1800 Precision Turned Components http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/precision-turned-components.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/precision-turned-components.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering precision turned components. Precision job work. lathe machine job work, precision machined components precision machined parts cnc job work, cnc turning job work, turning job work, tool room job work, drilling job work, plano milling job work, boring machine job work, precision machine job work, engineering job work, precision parts, precision engineering job work, vertical turning lathes job work, precision components, milling job work, cnc milling job work, hydraulic job work, vmc machine job work, machining job works, fabrication job work, boring machine job work, sheet metal job work, sheet metal parts, sheet metal components, precision machined components, lathe machine parts, gearbox assembly job work Sheet Bending Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/sheet-bending-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/sheet-bending-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plate rolling machine manufacturer, Plate rolling machine exporter, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Plate rolling machine wholesaler, plate rolling machine supplier, Rajkot, Gujarat, India. We manufacture various types of Plate Rolling machine with respect to international standards. Plate rolling machines are used to roll the MS plates and SS plates. Plate rolling machine we use planetary gearbox for maximum tork. 4 Roller Plate rolling machines are used to make conical bending. Plate rolling machine mainly used to manufacture cylinder, shell from MS or SS plates. Plate rolling machine is one of the essential equipment for any fabrication workshop. We manufacture various types of plate rolling machines like, Plate Rolling Machine SS Plate Rolling Machine Hydraulic Plate Rolling Machine PLC Operated Plate Rolling Machine CNC Plate Rolling Machine 3 Roller Plate Rolling Machine 4 Roller Plate Rolling Machine 2 Roller Plate Rolling Machine Plate Rolling machine repairing Plate rolling machine maintainence Plate rolling machine parts Plate rolling machine accessories Plate rolling machine maintenance, plate rolling machine repairing, plate rolling machine manufacturer in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Hydraulic Guillotine Shearing Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/shearing-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/shearing-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Shearing machine, hydraulic guillotine shearing machine manufacturer, hydraulic shearing machine exporter, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Hydraulic shearing machine wholesaler, hydraulic shearing machine supplier, Rajkot, Gujarat, India. We are a manufacturer of following hydraulic shearing machine Hydraulic Shearing Machine Guillotine shearing machine Shearing Machine PLC Control Hydraulic Shearing Machine automatic Hydraulic Shears Hydraulic Shearing machine CNC Shearing Machine Blade Our Hydraulic Shearing Machine and shearing machines are manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials to assure excellent performance. Robust construction of our sheet metal bending machines ensures low maintenance cost. The robust design of shearing machine is very easy to handle. Features: Our wide range of sheet cutting machines includes the following: Guillotine shearing machine PLC control, Hydraulic Shearing machine PLC control, press brake machine, plate rolling machine, shearing machine with high accuracy, hydraulic press brake, Shearing machine blade. Hydraulic Shearing machine maintenance, shearing machine repairing, hydraulic shearing machine exporter, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Gear Shaping Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/shaping-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/shaping-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in manufacturing and supplying of versatile range of All Geared Shaping Machines, which have wide range of industrial application. Our machines are widely acclaimed for their apprehensive features such as performance, condensed construction, sturdiness and long utility life. Further these machines are offered with maximum size ranging between 18" to 42". Moreover, these machines can be customized as per specifications detailed by clients. We offer these geared shaping machines at highly cost effective prices. Features: The tool head of Shaping machine is graduated and may be swiveled to any angle upto 90 degree The Cross slide of Shaper machine has long guides, with a deep frontal bearing ensuring adequate support for the table The verticals screw is fitted with a ball thrusts bearing to obtain a light and easy movement The table universal or Fix is provided with the slots on the top as well as on one side and has bolts on the other side The Bull wheel is cut with helical teeth to prevent chatter and ensure a smooth even drive to the ram. A reliable stroke adjusting mechanism is provided in it The drive from the motor is by multiple vee belts through a claw clutch for three different speeds Machines can be supplied when required with a pulley drive incorporating the clutch The Automatic self acting horizontal feed motion is arranged to give 3 optional feeds per stroke of the ram The vice of Shaper machine is of the single screw type and has deep and wide inter changeable jaws The swiveling base is accurately graduated Standard accessories one heavy duty vice having one operating handle with motor pulley Spinning Lathe Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/spinning-lathe-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/spinning-lathe-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a manufacturer of spinning lathe machine, spinning lathes exporter, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. Spinning lathe machine manufacturer, spinning lathe supplier, spinning lathe machine wholesaler, spinning lathe machine exporter, Rajkot, Gujarat, India. Spinning Lathe Spinning Lathe Machine Light Duty Spinning Lathe Medium duty spinning Lathe Heavy duty spinning lathe machine Hydraulic Spinnig Lathe Machine Hydraulic spinning lathe We are a leading manufacturer of heavy duty spinning lathe machine in India. our heavy duty spinning lathe machines are fabricated using quality raw material to ensure high tensile strength, high efficiency and longer service life. Heavy duty spinning lathe machines are widely used in engineering industry, these heavy duty spinning lathe machine are quality tested on well-defined parameters before being delivered to our clients. We manufacture heavy duty spinning lathe machines and spinning lathe machine parts,accessories as per your dimension and requirements. We do jobwork of spinning lathe machine parts. spinning lathe machine,light duty spinning lathe machine,medium duty spinning lathe machine,heavy duty spinning lathe machine,heavy duty spinning lathem achine manufacturer,heavy duty spinning lathe machine exporter,spinning lathe machine manufacturer in ahmedabad,spinning lathe machine manufacture in gujarat ,spinning lathe machine manufacturer in india,spinning lathe machine manufacturing jobwork,contract manufacturing of spinning lathe machine parts,spinning lathe machine parts jobwork,spinning lathe machine accessories manufactuer,spinning lathe machine die,chuck,dog chuck,independent chuck manufacturer Vertical Turning Lathe Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/vertical-turning-lathe.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/vertical-turning-lathe.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Mechanical Shearing Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/manual-mechanical-shearing-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/manual-mechanical-shearing-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spot Welding Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/spot-welding-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/spot-welding-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lathe Dog Chuck http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/lathe-dog-chuck.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/lathe-dog-chuck.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Spinning Lathe Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/mild-steel-spinning-lathe.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/mild-steel-spinning-lathe.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Lathe Machines http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/duty-lathe-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Lathe Machine http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/mini-lathe-machine.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/mini-lathe-machine.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Press Brake Bending Dies http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/press-brake-bending-dies.htm http://www.devrajengineeringcompany.co.in/press-brake-bending-dies.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530